While I was in Salzburg, the Brock Turner thing went down. As I have so much to say about it, as many do, I am wondering whether I should vent on Medium and risk getting called a raging fem harpy by the inevitably appearing trogelyte mouthbreathers, or if I should write a song and be congratulated for the creative way of taking my stance – before I get called a raging fem harpy inevitably appearing trogelyte mouthbreathers, who would then be easier to block on someplace such as Soundcloud, as I have no time for hatred of women disguised as “logic”. Leaning towards doing the latter.

One thought on “

  1. I don’t know what the Brock Turner thing is/was but get the gist from your post. I would be happy with anything you do. Should I reinstall SoundCloud?

    Like

Comments are closed.